Order of the Forge, The

Read Order of the Forge, The Online Summary:

“I cannot tell a lie. I f**king hate zombies.”—G. Washington

Before he fathered a nation, young George Washington forged his legend in blood! Imbued with the mystical powers of America’s original inhabitants, George—along with his friends Ben Franklin and Paul Revere—must stop an evil governor who wishes to rule an empire!

New series from Victor Gischler (Angel & Faith)!

A dark fantasy/historical fiction genre smash-up!

Perfect for fans of Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter!

  • Genre
  • Action/Adventure, Gore, Graphic Novels, Vertigo, Supernatural 
  • Author
  • Victor Gischler 
  • Artist
  • Tazio Bettin 
  • Status
  • Ongoing 

List of Order of the Forge, The issues