The New 52 - Futures End

Read The New 52 - Futures End Online Summary:

The New 52 is a 2011 DC Comics event marking the relaunch of its entire line with the publication of 52 new comic series, all beginning at #1. In September, 2011, DC Comics consolidated and relaunched their comic lines, discontinuing some series, and introducing yet other series, resulting in 52 titles, each with a new #1. That consolidation included the incorporation of both the Wildstorm Productions and the reincorporation of certain Vertigo properties into the mainstream DC Universe. The event takes its name from the company's thematic associations with the number 52, which began with the publication of the weekly series 52, in which it was revealed that a Multiverse of 52 parallel realities existed within in the DC Universe.

  • Genre
  • Action/Adventure, Fantasy/Mythology, Science Fiction, DC Comics 
  • Author
  • Jeff Lemire, Brian Azzarello, Dan Jurgens, Keith Giffen 
  • Artist
  • Patrick Zircher, Ryan Sook, Klaus Janson, John Romita, Jr. 
  • Status
  • Ongoing 

List of The New 52 - Futures End issues