Tomboy (2015)

Read Tomboy (2015) Online Summary:

The death of a childhood friend sparks a series of events that lead Addison from teenage field hockey player to a murderer of criminals. There's no lack of targets for her in a city built on corruption, but payback doesn't come for free. Addison's reality begins to blur in the pursuit of vengeance and justice is used as justification to become a monster.

The stunning first full comic work from Eisner award nominated creator Mia Goodwin (Princeless), perfect for fans of Batgirl or Spider-Gwen! Features a limited edition variant by Jennifer Ely (Boxtrolls), limited to 2,000 copies.

  • Genre
  • Crime, Graphic Novels 
  • Author
  • Mia Goodwin 
  • Artist
  • Mia Goodwin 
  • Status
  • Ongoing 

List of Tomboy (2015) issues